Protected Area



Evergaze Eternity: the debut will be a full length! PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 11 July 2011 16:09
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Differently from what stated in our last press release, Giovanni and Valeria, actual unique members of Evergaze Eternity project, are happy to announce they've extended the tracklist of their incoming debut album, entitled "Uninvolved", out as scheduled on next 16 septemebr 2011.
The album will be available in digital format only, and the distribution will be an exclusive of Spider Rock Promotion.

Here are final tracklisting, credits and cover artwork:
  1. No Regrets
  2. Insane
  3. Crumbling
  4. In A Corner (feat. Terence Holler, Eldritch)
  5. In Vain
  6. Live To Tell (cover Madonna)
  7. The Hive
  8. Memories
  9. Still Waiting
  10. Uninvolved

Evergaze Eternity are:
Valeria Salerno [Lead and Backing Vocals]
Giovanni Ferranti  [Synthesizers/FX/Programming]
All Music written by Giovanni Ferranti
All Music arranged by Evergaze Eternity and Marco Ribecai
All Lyrics by Valeria Salerno except "In Vain" and "The Hive" by Giovanni Ferranti
All guitars and Bass (except "Memories") played by Marco Ribecai
Drums and percussions played by Dave Simeone
Bass on "Memories" played by Lorenzo Carpita
Additional FX and programming by Marco Ribecai
Produced by Marco Ribecai at Syncropain Studio in Ghezzano (Pisa)
Mastered by Goran Finnberg at Mastering Room AB in Göteborg (Sweden)




List All Products

Advanced Search
Download Area
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.