Ivory Moon: new album approaching PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 17:15
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

A post from the band:

"Ready to Rock!
New Album, is ready!
Mixed and mastered at Temple Of Noise Studio, 10 songs of pure metal with symphonic, prog and hard rock influences, in the classic style of Ivory Moon.
After On The Edge of Time, Human Nature and Dark Time, the new album is the result of the influences of the new line-up. Keeping the sound elements of the previous works, Ivory Moon developed more modern and impactful songs.
At the rhythm session Emiliano Cantiano on drums and Fabrizio Sclano on bass, Fabio Bonuglia on keyboards, Andrea Campisano and Fabrizio Zucchini on guitars, Loretta Venditti and Patrizio Izzo on vocals.
We will let you know the release date and other details in the coming weeks.
Stay Metal!"