Ivory Moon: Lunar Gateway press release PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 16:21
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

The new Ivory Moon album entitled "Lunar Gateway" will be available from 2 October in digital version on all the main streaming and online purchase platforms.
Mastery in combining orchestral sounds and metal matrices: this is what awaits us with "Lunar Gataway".
Waiting for new updates, we begin to reveal to you both the tracklist of "Lunar Gateway" and the artwork, created by Sergio Giardo, designer of the science fiction comic series Nathan Never Bonelli.

98362222 3496042840411905_7905272330631249920_o


  1. Human Greed
  2. Here We Are
  3. Man With a Face
  4. Darkside-The Angel of the Night
  5. Astaroth
  6. Breath
  7. Blood Vampire
  8. Loch Ness - The Legend of the Lake
  9. The Dominion Saga
  10. The Game of Life

Finally, here's the official YouTube announce: