Protected Area



We are listening to: Edge Of Forever - I Won't Call You
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Spider Rock Promotion
Malet Grace: new entry in Spider Rock Promotion! PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 10:55
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Spider Rock Promotion is pleased to announce the beginning of the collaboration with Malet Grace!

Born in 2014, the band is offering its Metal with modern, scratchy sound, perfectly synthesized in their debut album "Malsanity", released worldwide on all digital stores on May 26, 2017. Although this is not a Spider Rock distribution, we believe these guys deserve more visibility, which will bring - at the end of the year - to a great Spider Rock surprise!

Soon you will be invaded by the power of Malet Grace! If you are a lover of sounds close to the first Fates Warning, Metallica, Queensryche, Helloween, Megadeth and Metal Church, Malet Grace will be an explosive mix and we strongly advise you not to miss it!

98 592c75743f350

cb foto_0_592c73c620eb8

LABYRINTH: Architecture of a God out on April 21, 2017 PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 23 February 2017 08:44
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Frontiers Music Srl is particularly pleased to announce that after a seven year hiatus, Labyrinth, the legendary Italian Metal band, will return with a brand new studio album, “Architecture of a God” on April 21, 2017.

In the spring of 2016, the band’s founding members, Andrea Cantarelli and Olaf Thorsen received a call from Frontiers asking them to discuss with vocalist Roberto Tiranti the possibilities of a reunion with a return to their classic sound to mount a comeback for the band. After much discussion, the guys agreed to make an album and also to make a very special appearance at the the first annual Frontiers Metal Festival, where they performed their signature album, “Return to Heaven Denied” in it’s entirety [said performance is being prepared for a future home video release.]

labyrinth architecture

Olaf says: “This has been easily the most difficult and challenging album I ever worked on. To be honest, when Frontiers contacted me, insisting to make this reunion happen, I was skeptical and worried. We couldn't simply make a new album, it wouldn't have been honest to the fans, to ourselves. Of course, this is as easy to say as also unbelievably tough to make real: we have so many good albums out there, looking at us from their past and which people still keep in their minds and hearts. That's why we decided to strengthen our line-up, joining with nobody else but the best musicians we believed they would have fitted perfectly into our perspective of the music we were about to write.”

Andrea adds: “The making of this album has been a fantastic journey. We brought back a lot of classic elements of our music, mixing it with something new and I'm so enthusiastic about the final result.”

Roberto Tiranti makes it short: “Just when you thought you already gave everything you could, expressing every possible musical aspect of your way of intending music for a band like Labyrinth, then comes "Architecture of a God", to remind you that nothing is impossible!”

labyrinth band

With a new line-up rounded out by drummer extraordinaire John Macaluso (TNT, Riot, Ark etc.), Oleg Smirnoff (Vision Divine, Edritch) on keyboards, and Nik Mazzucconi on bass, Labÿrinth are truly coming back stronger than ever and have offered up a superb self-produced album. “Architecture of a God” (mixed by DGM’s Simone Mularoni) is a record that encompasses all the elements the band is known for: fast power metal songs with unforgettable hooks, epic prog infused metal songs, and some great melodic numbers that compose a record which is easily going to be another milestone for the Italian metal masters!

“What we have in our hands, now, it's "Architecture of a God": by far, the most mature and complete album we ever wrote,” concludes Thorsen. “There's no will to challenge our glorious past, but I'm really confident that, once released, this album will set a new standard for our music!”

“Architecture of a God” tracklisting includes:
1. Bullets
2. Still Alive
3. Take On My Legacy
4. A New Dream
5. Someone Says
6. Random Logic
7. Architecture of a God
8. Children
9. Those Days
10. We Belong To Yesterday
11. Stardust and Ashes
12. Diamond

Roberto Tiranti – lead vocals
Olaf Thorsen – lead guitars
Andrea Cantarelli – lead guitars
Nik Mazzucconi – bass guitar
Oleg Smirnoff - keyboards
John Macaluso - drums


Joke Addiction: teaser of the upcoming EP PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 08:17
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Here we are!

As previously announced, G.A.S., debut EP of Joke Addiction, will be released next Friday, February 10th in all digital stores, distributed for Spider Rock by Believe Digital.

To break up the wait, here is a taste of what you'll hear in G.A.S.:

HoneyBombs: deal with Sliptrick Records and upcoming debut album! PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 08:17
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Spider Rock Promotion is proud to announce a new cooperation with Sliptrick Records: our HoneyBombs, signed a few days ago a deal with the Italian label for their upcoming debut album, entitled "Wet Girls And Other Funny Tales".

The album will be released next 13th April 2017. Here you are with the cover artwork and the final trackilist.

cover artwork500


  1. Radical Shit
  2. BrazzersDotCom
  3. Fat Girls Are Goin' Mad
  4. G.R.A.B. (GhettoRatchetAssBitch)
  5. Don't Wanna Be Like Johnny
  6. Till The Night Is Over
  7. We Are Gonna Kick Your Ass
  8. Oh My God!
  9. Sweet Little Dummy
  10. Six Pack On Your Back
  11. Maniac (Bonus Track)
Joke Addiction: upcoming debut EP! PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 05 January 2017 08:38
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Here we are!
As announced a few days ago, Joke Addiction are ready to release their debut under the protective wing of Spider Rock Promotion!

G.A.S. (Get Away Simply), the title of the EP, will be released worldwide on Friday February 10th, 2017 esclusively for Spider Rock Promotion on digital platforms, distributed by Believe Digital.

The album, recorded at Arsonica Rec Studios in Syracuse, mixed and mastered by Joke Addiction, is genuino and pure Hard'n'heavy, where Thrash / Groove made in the USA, and Funk Grunge Rock echoes can be perceived, well blended with sociological issues, philosophical and intimate submitted by Joke Addiction in a mood that is anything but austere, according to the dictates of the genre.

Everything is done with a mastery in technique and arrangements that makes it seem Joke Addiction real veterans.

We jumped off the chair, and we are ready to bet that you will do likewise.

Below the cover artwork and tracklist:


Artwork G.A.S.
  1. I Am What I Am
  2. My Life Is A Bad Time
  3. Fading Out
  4. Paranoialyzed

Page 4 of 51

Spider Rock Promotion - Youtube Official Channel




List All Products

Advanced Search
Download Area
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.