Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /web/htdocs/ on line 51 Spider Rock Promotion - Vanexa: live album next to be released | Vanexa
Vanexa: live album next to be released PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 18 March 2011 17:10
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Vanexa's live album 'Metal City Live' will be released on April, 29th through My Graveyard Productions.

The album was recorded live during last Play It Loud! Festival III, on 28th February 2008 in Bologna, in their first reunion show, after ten years of disbanding. Alongside with Sergio Pagnacco (bass) and Silvano Bottari (drums) are Roberto Tiranti (who sung on the third album of the band, 'Against the Sun') and two new guitarists,  Artan Selishta and Alex Graziano.

Here are final tracklist and cover artwork:

- Shadow of the Cross
- I Wanna See Fires
- Hanged Manh
- Against the Sun
- Midnight Wolves
- Night Rain on the Ruins
- One Thousend Nights
- Metal City Rockers
- Rainbow in the Night